Thy will be done in earth, as it is in heaven.

Let thy will be done, O LORD. I have placed my request before you but at the same time I submit completely to Your Sovereinty, Your Wisdom and Your Direction. You created me and so You know what is best for me;

For instance,

I might think that what I want is the best but You know better that, that I want is the worst for me. That the best You have for me, would be made available at the right time, when the beasts are no longer around to mess up my feast,

LORD let thy will be done in my life because Your Will is sweet without bitterness,

All knowing God, Alpha and Omega, take me and make me into the best of me; for my family, friends and the whole world. LORD God, Almighty, Let thy will be done in my life. Amen.

Leave a Reply

